killowo.blogg.se

How to open pst file in outlook 2013
How to open pst file in outlook 2013















#HOW TO OPEN PST FILE IN OUTLOOK 2013 PC#

My work PC (Outlook 2007 using outlook connector) does not sync my emails, including the category it was assigned to, back to my Home PC (Outlook 2013 using ES).I see some of the emails, but not all of it.

how to open pst file in outlook 2013

I have the Hotmail connector installed, but this seems to be out of sync with the new profile. I therefore have to use the outlook version they provide

  • There is no backward compatibility for the new process: Currently at work I have Outlook 2007 and there is no way that this will be upgrading (or rather I don't have the option to upgrade).
  • Synced automatically between these 2 PCs and further, my phone. I used to previously, using the outlook connector, sync my email into one.
  • Cant use work exchange and Outlook exchange on one PC in Outlook (2007/2010): I have a work PC and a home PC.
  • Maybe, the outlook team can incorporate fixes for these into the solution as well: I enjoy using them.Īlso, I am currently having the following issues using this process in outlook 2013. By the way the new website an Outlook 2013 are great products. Do you have an ETA by any chance regarding the solution to this query.

    how to open pst file in outlook 2013

    The Outlook Team is looking into this together with the and Exchange EAS team. It is cumbersome, but currently the only supported method to migrate your data stored in a pst-file to. Either migrate via Outlook 2010 or upload your mail to an IMAP server instead and then, via the web interface, configure to download the emails for that account.















    How to open pst file in outlook 2013